Forside Kunstnere Udstilling Arkiv

Kontakt

 

 

Forretningsfører: :  
Advokat Lars Broni, Åboulevarden 3, 8000 Århus C, Tlf. 8613 8833
Email: kl@advokaterne.com
 
Medlemmer :  
Anders Gammelgaard Nielsen anders.gammelgaard@aarch.dk
Anne-Marie Pedersen mailmailrie@gmail.com
Birgitte Kristensen mail@birgittekristensen.dk
Bjørn Kromann-Andersen bjkaster@gmail.com
Bodil Sohn bs@bodilsohn.dk
Claus Ejner clausejner67@gmail.com
Else Ploug Isaksen ploug.isaksen@gmail.com
Esther Vohnsen evohnsen@hotmail.com
Jan Skovgård jan@janskovgard.dk
Jørgen Mikael Andersen maler@jmand.dk
Kim T. Grønborg ktg@stofanet.dk
Maja Ingerslev majaingerslev@hotmail.com
Max Parylewicz max.parylewicz@gmail.com
Nils Ryberg rybergkunst@hotmail.com
Ole Krog Møller olekrogmoeller@gmail.com

 

 

Webdesign : Thomas Andersson